Oh hi there 2016

image

This New Year has snuck up on me a bit – I can’t really believe that the last day of 2015 is here! What a year it’s been – full of intense moments of love, sadness, happiness, bewilderment, laughter and utter contentment. I changed jobs, renewed the lease on my flat, started blogging more, went to Eastern Europe, visited Zimbabwe, flew in a helicopter and successfully got two of my orchids to re-flower, thus breaking the plant killer curse! I also had some truly wonderful times with my family and friends, including being bridesmaid for my gorgeous Genni. I read a lot, learned a lot and travelled a lot, and tried to treasure every big and small moment of joy.

May 2016 be a year of peace, happiness and adventure for my family and friends. I wish you all the best things in life xxx

 

 

Leave a Reply

