Eastern Europe Wanderings in Photos

I got my Tom to finish editing the photos he took from our holiday. They’re really beautiful and so I thought I’d steal them and share them here. I can’t stop dreaming about Croatia – two weeks was just too short so I’m already planning our trip back! I’ll post the pics in stages as there are quite a few of them – so here’s a collection of our favourite snaps from Prague and Budapest. All credit to my amazing photographer. x

PRAGUE

Eastern Europe Adventure

Eastern Europe Adventure

Eastern Europe Adventure

Eastern Europe Adventure

Eastern Europe Adventure

Eastern Europe Adventure

Eastern Europe Adventure

Eastern Europe Adventure

Eastern Europe Adventure

Eastern Europe Adventure

Eastern Europe Adventure

Eastern Europe Adventure

HUNGARY

Travelling in Eastern Europe

Eastern Europe Adventure

HUNGARY-V

HUNGARY

One thought on “Eastern Europe Wanderings in Photos

Leave a Reply

